Our 2018-2019 School Team 

STAFF NAME

ROLE

EXTENTION

EMAIL

Abramczyk, Nicholas

Teacher

515

nabramczk@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Appleman, Pat

Educational Assistant

pappleman@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Bailey, Charles

Custodian

cbailey@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Bal, Sean

Teacher

551

sbal@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Beesley, Rebeca

Drama

247/532

rbeesley@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Bellefontaine, Toni

Chaplain

251

mbellefontaine@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Berezuk, Tanya

DCFS

242

tberezuk@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Berube, Eric

Teacher

507

eberube@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Bettencourt, Grace

Teacher

512

gbettencourt@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Brady, Michael

Teacher

563

mbrady@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Cafeteria Office

240

Camilleri, Rosanne

Educational Assistant

rcamilleri@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Clark, Chuck

Guidance Gr. 9 &10

232

cclark@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Clark, Jennifer

(CC) Mathematics

523

jeclark@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Cormack, Linda

Librarian

520

lcormack@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Cormier, Wendy    (A. Woods)

Teacher

517

wcormier@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Conforti, Daniela

Teacher

535

dconforti@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Craggs, Shawn

Custodian

scraggs@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Crossley, Todd

Teacher

503

tcrossley@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Craig, Kenneth

Teacher

528

kcraig@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Curtin, Laura

Secretary Reception

221

lcurtin@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Danylyshen, Darren

(CC) Languages

511

ddanylyshen@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Davis, Merle

Teacher

536

mdavis@pvnccdsb.on.ca

DeHaas, Jennifer

Teacher

508

jdehaas@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Derby, Linda

Secretary Finance

223

lderby@pvnccdsb.on.ca

DeVilliers, Deann

Secretary

224

ddevilliers@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Dixon, Susan

Teacher

534

sdixon@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Driscoll, Michelle

Teacher

502

mdriscoll@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Druery, Robertson

Teacher

559

rdruery@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Eschle, Natasha

Teacher

508

neschle@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Etherington, Tim

Teacher

501

tetherington@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Fallis, Jodie

Teacher

532

jfallis@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Flynn, Mary Anne

Educational Assistant

mary aflynn@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Fonovic, Branden

Teacher

521

bfonovic@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Gendron Tate, Cindy

Educational Assistant

cgendron tate@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Girard, Bridget

Vice Principal ( A - K )

227

bgirard@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Goldsworthy, Candy

EA

cgoldsworthy@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Green, Nora

Teacher

565

ngreen@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Gribben, Ann

Teacher

522

agribben@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Hackney, Curtis

Educational Assistant

chackney@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Harris, Erin

(CC) Arts Teacher

238/532

eharris@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Heffernan, Michelle

(Student Success)

117

mheffernan@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Hegarty, Meaghan

Library

244

mehegarty@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Heitzner, Christopher

Teacher

510

cheitzner@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Hendriks, David

Teacher

525

dhendriks@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Herr, Bryan

Custodian

bherr@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Holub, Zackary

Teacher

518

zholub@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Irish, Tracy

Guidance  - Gr. 11

231

tirish@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Jones, Brad

bjones@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Landry, Bryan

Teacher

505

blandry@pvnccdsb.on.ca

LaRonde, Joelle

(CC) Guidance Gr. 12

230

jlaronde@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Lavoie, Pauline

Teacher

513

plavoie@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Lemieux, Coroline

Educational Assistant

clemieux@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Leonard, Reno

(CC) Phys. Ed

131

rleonard@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Lewis, Scott

Teacher

239

slewis@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Lukow, Benjamin

Teacher

 

blukow@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Lynch, David

Teacher

564

dlynch@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Mackey, Andrew

Head Custodian

245

amackey@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Mann, Daniel

Teacher

556

dmann@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Martel, Steve

Teacher

568

smartel@pvnccdsb.on.ca

McDaniel, Kiley

(CC) Technology

570

kmcdaniel@pvnccdsb.on.ca

McDougall, Maria

Secretary Guidance

229

mmcdougall@pvnccdsb.on.ca

McKinlay, Beth

(CC) Religion

547

bmckinlay@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Miller, Andrew

Teacher

554

amiller@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Moir, Michael

Teacher

544

mmoir@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Morrison, Robert

Teacher

500

rmorrison@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Murray, Andrea

Teacher

506

amurray@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Murray, Kim

Teacher

527

kmurray@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Narel, Maria

Teacher

524

mnarel@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Nicholas, Jenn

Educational Assistant

jnicholas@pvnccdsb.on.ca

O'Brien, Kathy

Teacher

538

kobrien@pvnccdsb.on.ca

O'Brien, Shane

Co-op

233

sobrien@pvnccdsb.on.ca

O'Dell, Raynier

Co-op

249

ro'dell@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Parolin, Lisa

Secretary Attendance

228

lparolin@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Payne, Martin

Teacher

566

mpayne@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Paziuk, Trevor

Teacher

541

tpaziuk@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Pickell, Rebecca

Teacher

542

rpickell@pnnccdsb.on.ca

Plazek, Paul

Teacher

539

pplazek@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Poechman, Trevor

Principal

225

tpoechman@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Polley, Heike

Braillist

162

hpolley@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Pomfret, Ross

Custodian

rpomfret@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Pratt, Rebecca

Educational Assistant

rpratt@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Pye, Michelle

Custodian

mpye@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Rabideau, Ida

Educational Assistant

irabideau@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Rahilly, David

Teacher

519

drahilly@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Reed, David

Teacher

567

dreed@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Reid, Kerri

Teacher

526

kreid@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Rodriguez, Michelle

Teacher

540

mrodriguez@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Rogers, Sally

Teacher

529

sallyrogers@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Sanchez, Katarina

Teacher

571

ksanchez@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Scott, Gavin

Teacher

545

gscott@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Scollard, Bart

(CC) Science

252

bscollard@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Secord, Colette

Educational Assistant

csecord@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Serra, Diane

Teacher

530

dserra@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Shaw, Jackie

Teacher

553

jshaw@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Sheridan, Victoria

Teacher

504

vsheridan@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Steeves, Victoria

Spec. Ed.    (CC)

235

vsteeves@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Stewart, Silvia

Custodian

sstewart@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Student Council

Teacher

543

cstudent@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Tassielli, Maria

Teacher

557

mtassielli@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Tate, Cindy

Educational Assistant

ctate@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Valenti, Amelia

Vice Principal ( L - Z )

226

avalenti@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Valiquette, Lisa

Teacher

537

lvaliquette@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Walchuk, Kevin

Teacher

572

kwalchuk@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Welch, Paul

Teacher

550

pwelch@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Wildeboer, Grace

Social Worker

255

gwildeboer@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Wilson, Erin

Teacher

516

ewilson@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Wu, Maisie

Teacher

569

rwu@pvnccdsb.on.ca