Our 2019-2020 School Team 

 

STAFF NAME

ROLE

EXTENTION

EMAIL

Abramczyk, Nicholas

Teacher

5515

nabramczk@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Alchin, Adam

Educational Assistant

 

aalchin@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Appleman, Pat

Educational Assistant

pappleman@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Bal, Sean

Teacher

5551

sbal@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Beesley, Rebeca

Drama

1151

rbeesley@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Bellefontaine, Toni

Chaplain

2001

mbellefontaine@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Berezuk, Tanya

DCFS

1026

tberezuk@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Berube, Eric

Teacher

5507

eberube@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Bettencourt, Grace

Teacher

5512

gbettencourt@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Brady, Michael

Teacher

5563

mbrady@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Bruckman, Tara

Teacher

5502

tbruckmann@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Button, Joe

Teacher

5509

jbutton@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Cafeteria Office

1143

Camilleri, Rosanne

Educational Assistant

rcamilleri@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Clark, Chuck

Guidance Gr. 9 &10

1023

cclark@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Clark, Jennifer

(CC) Mathematics

5523

jeclark@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Conforti, Daniela

Vice Principal (L-Z)

1008

dconforti@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Cormack, Linda

Librarian

5520

lcormack@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Cormier, Wendy

Teacher

5517

wcormier@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Coutu, Andree

Teacher

5513

acoutu@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Craggs, Shawn

Custodian

scraggs@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Craig, Kenneth

Teacher

5528

kcraig@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Crossley, Todd

Teacher

5503

tcrossley@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Curtin, Laura

Secretary Reception

1000

lcurtin@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Danylyshen, Darren

(CC) Languages

5511

ddanylyshen@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Davis, Merle

Teacher

5536

mdavis@pvnccdsb.on.ca

DeHaas, Jennifer

Teacher

5508

jdehaas@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Derby, Linda

Secretary Finance

1002

lderby@pvnccdsb.on.ca

DeVilliers, Deann

Secretary

1003

ddevilliers@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Diachenko, Lisa

Vice Principal (A-K)

1007

ldiachenko@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Dixon, Susan

Teacher

5534

sdixon@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Driscoll, Michelle

(CC) Science

2061

mdriscoll@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Druery, Robertson

Teacher

5559

rdruery@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Eschle, Natasha

Teacher

5514

neschle@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Etherington, Tim

Teacher

5501

tetherington@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Fallis, Jodie

Teacher

5532

jfallis@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Gendron Tate, Cindy

Educational Assistant

cgendron tate@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Goldsworthy, Candy

EA

cgoldsworthy@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Green, Nora

Teacher

5565

ngreen@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Gribben, Ann

Teacher

5522

agribben@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Hackney, Curtis

Educational Assistant

chackney@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Harris, Erin

(CC) Arts Music Teacher

1105

eharris@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Heffernan, Michelle

(Student Success)

1030

michelleheffernan@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Hegarty, Meaghan

Library

2002

mehegarty@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Heitzner, Christopher

Teacher

5510

cheitzner@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Hendriks, David

Teacher

5525

dhendriks@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Herr, Bryan

Custodian

bherr@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Irish, Tracy

Teacher

5521

tirish@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Ironside, Kevin

Teacher

5533

kironside@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Ionni, Domenic

Teacher

5518

dionni@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Jones, Brad

Custodian

bjones@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Landry, Bryan

Teacher

5505

blandry@pvnccdsb.on.ca

LaRonde, Joelle

(CC) Guidance Gr. 12

1021

jlaronde@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Lemieux, Caroline

Educational Assistant

clemieux@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Leonard, Reno

(CC) Phys. Ed

1061

rleonard@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Lewis, Scott

Teacher

1501

slewis@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Mackey, Andrew

Head Custodian

1142

amackey@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Mann, Daniel

Teacher

5556

dmann@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Martel, Steve

(CC) French

5568

smartel@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Martin, Jennifer

Teacher

5535

jmartin@pvnccdsb.on.ca

McDaniel, Kiley

(CC) Technology

5570

kmcdaniel@pvnccdsb.on.ca

McDougall, Maria

Secretary Guidance

1020

mmcdougall@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Miller, Andrew

Teacher

5554

amiller@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Minnie, Jennifer

Teacher

5539

jminnie@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Moir, Michael

Teacher

5544

mmoir@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Moore, Emily

(CC) Religion & Family Life

5545

etilemans@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Morrison, Robert

(CC) Canadian World Studies & Social Sciences

5500

rmorrison@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Murray, Andrea

Teacher

5506

amurray@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Murray, Kim

Teacher

5527

kmurray@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Narel, Maria

Teacher

5524

mnarel@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Nicholas, Jenn

Educational Assistant

jnicholas@pvnccdsb.on.ca

O'Brien, Kathy

Teacher

5538

kobrien@pvnccdsb.on.ca

O'Brien, Shane

Co-op

1028

sobrien@pvnccdsb.on.ca

O'Dell, Raynier

Co-op

1027

ro'dell@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Payne, Martin

Teacher

5566

mpayne@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Paziuk, Trevor

Teacher

5541

tpaziuk@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Poechman, Trevor

Principal

1006

tpoechman@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Pomfret, Ross

Custodian

rpomfret@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Pye, Michelle

Custodian

mpye@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Rabideau, Ida

Educational Assistant

irabideau@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Rahilly, David

Teacher

5519

drahilly@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Reid, Kerri

Teacher

5526

kreid@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Rodriguez, Michelle

Teacher

5540

mrodriguez@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Rogers, Sally

Teacher

5529

sallyrogers@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Rorabeck, Jason

Custodian

 

jrorabeck@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Scollard, Bart

Guidance  - Gr. 10

1022

bscollard@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Secord, Colette

Educational Assistant

ssecord@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Serra, Diane

Teacher

5530

dserra@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Shaw, Jackie

Teacher

5553

jshaw@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Sheridan, Victoria

Teacher

5504

vsheridan@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Stewart-Figueira, Della

Teacher

5542

dstewartfigueira@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Steeves, Victoria

Spec. Ed.    (CC)

1042

vsteeves@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Student Council

5543

cstudent@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Tassielli, Maria

Teacher

5557

mtassielli@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Valiquette, Lisa

Teacher

5537

lvaliquette@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Walchuk, Kevin

Teacher

5572

kwalchuk@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Waybrant, Meghan

Teacher

5546

mwaybrant@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Wildeboer, Grace

Social Worker

1029

gwildeboer@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Wilson, Erin

Teacher

5516

ewilson@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Wu, Maisie

Teacher

5569

rwu@pvnccdsb.on.ca