Our 2017-2018 School Team 

STAFF NAME

ROLE

EXTENTION

EMAIL

Abramczyk, Nicholas

Teacher

515

nabramczk@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Appleman, Pat

Educational Assistant

pappleman@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Bailey, Charles

Custodian

 

cbailey@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Bal, Sean

Teacher

551

sbal@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Beesley, Rebeca

Drama Teacher

247/532

rbeesley@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Bellefontaine, Toni

Chaplain

251

mbellefontaine@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Berezuk, Tanya

DCFS

255

tberezuk@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Berube, Eric

Teacher

507

eberube@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Bettencourt, Grace

Teacher

512

gbettencourt@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Brady, Michael

Teacher

563

mbrady@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Button, Joe

Teacher

503

jbutton@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Cafeteria Office

240

Camilleri, Rosanne

Educational Assistant

rcamilleri@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Carmichael, Shawn

(CC) Social Science

517

scarmichael@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Clark, Chuck

Guidance Gr. 9 &10

242

cclark@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Clark, Jennifer

(CC) Mathematics

523

jclark@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Clement, Robin

Teacher

564

rclement@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Conforti, Daniela

Teacher

535

dconforti@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Cormack, Linda

Librarian

520

lcormack@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Craggs, Shawn

Custodian

scraggs@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Craig, Kenneth

Teacher

528

kcraig@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Curtin, Laura

Secretary Reception

221

lcurtin@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Danylyshen, Darren

(CC) Languages

511

ddanylyshen@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Davis, Merle

Teacher

536

mdavis@pvnccdsb.on.ca

DeFreitas, Nick

Teacher

514

ndefreitas@pvnccdsb.on.ca

DeHaas, Jennifer

Teacher

508

jdehaas@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Derby, Linda 

Secretary Finance

223

lderby@pvnccdsb.on.ca

DeVilliers, Deann

Secretary

224

ddevilliers@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Dixon, Susan

Teacher

534

sdixon@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Driscoll, Michelle

Teacher

502

mdriscoll@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Druery, Robertson

Teacher

559

rdruery@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Duncan, Christine

 Vice Principal  (L - Z)

226

cduncan@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Eschle, Natasha

Teacher

508

neschle@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Etherington, Tim

Teacher

501

tetherington@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Fallis, Jodie (Rebecca Pickell)

Teacher

532

jfallis@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Flynn, Mary Anne

Educational Assistant

mary aflynn@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Fonovic, Branden

Teacher

521

bfonovic@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Gendron Tate, Cindy

Educational Assistant

cgendron tate@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Girard, Bridget

Vice Principal ( A - K )

227

bgirard@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Goldsworthy, Candy

 Educational Assistant

cgoldsworthy@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Green, Nora

Teacher

565

ngreen@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Gribben, Ann

Teacher

522

agribben@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Hackney, Curtis

Educational Assistant

chackney@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Harris, Erin

(CC) Arts Teacher

238/532

eharris@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Heffernan, Michelle

(Student Success)

117

michelleheffernan@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Hegarty, Meaghan

Library

244

mhegarty@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Heitzner,Christopher

Teacher

510

cheitzner@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Hendriks, David

Teacher

525

dhendriks@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Herr, Bryan

Custodian

bherr@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Irish, Tracy

Guidance  - Gr. 11

231

tirish@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Joly, Mark

Principal

225

mjoly@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Jones, Brad

Custodian

bjones@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Landry, Bryan

Teacher

505

blandry@pvnccdsb.on.ca

LaRonde, Joelle

(CC) Guidance Gr. 12

230

jlaronde@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Lavoie, Pauline

Teacher

513

plavoie@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Lemieux, Coroline

Educational Assistant

clemieux@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Leonard, Reno

(CC) Phys. Ed

236

rleonard@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Lewis, Scott

Teacher

239

slewis@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Mackey, Andrew

Head Custodian

245

amackey@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Mann, Daniel

Teacher

556

dmann@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Martel, Steve

Teacher

568

smartel@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Martin, Louise (Victoria Steeves)

(CC) Special Education

235

lmartin@pvnccdsb.on.ca

McDaniel, Kiley

(CC) Technology

570

kmcdaniel@pvnccdsb.on.ca

McDougall, Maria

Secretary Guidance

229

mmcdougall@pvnccdsb.on.ca

McGill, Alyssa

Teacher

 

amcgill@pvnccdsb.on.ca

McKinlay, Beth

(CC) Religion

547

bmckinlay@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Miller, Andrew

Teacher

554

amiller@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Miller, David

Teacher

566

dmiller@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Moir, Michael

Teacher

544

mmoir@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Morrison, Robert

Teacher

500

rmorrison@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Murray, Andrea

Teacher

506

amurray@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Murray, Kim

Teacher

527

kmurray@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Narel, Maria

Teacher

524

mnarel@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Newby, Kris

Teacher

567

knewby@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Nicholas, Jennifer

Educational Assistant

jnicholas@pvnccdsb.on.ca

O'Brien, Shane

Co-op

233

sobrien@pvnccdsb.on.ca

O'Dell, Raynier

Co-op

249

rodell@pvnccdsb.on.ca

O'Donoghue, Kelly

Teacher

518

kodonoghue@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Polley, Heike

Brail

162

hpolley@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Parolin, Lisa

Secretary Attendance

228

lparolin@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Paziuk, Trevor

Teacher

541

bpaziuk@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Pomfret, Ross

Custodian

rpomfret@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Pratt, Rebecca

 Educational Assistant

rpratt@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Pye, Michelle

Custodian

mpye@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Rabideau, Ida

Educational Assistant

irabideau@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Rahilly, David

Teacher

519

drahilly@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Reed, David

Teacher

542

dreed@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Reid, Kerri

Teacher

526

kreid@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Rogers, Sally

Teacher

529

srogers@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Sanchez, Katarina

Teacher

514

ksanchez@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Scollard, Bart

(CC) Science

252

bscollard@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Secord, Colette

Educational Assistant

csecord@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Serra, Diane

Teacher

530

dserra@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Sheridan, Victoria

Teacher

504

vsheridan@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Steeves, Victoria

Teacher

533

vsteeves@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Stewart, Silvia

Custodian

sstewart@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Student Council

Teacher

543

cstudent@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Tassielli, Maria

Teacher

557

mtassielli@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Tate, Cindy

Educational Assistant

ctate@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Valiquette, Lisa

Teacher

537

lvaliquette@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Walchuk, Kevin

Teacher

572

kwalchuk@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Welch, Paul

Teacher

550

pwelch@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Wildeboer, Grace

Social Worker

255

gwildeboer@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Wilson, Erin

Teacher

516

ewilson@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Wu, Maisie (Leslie Lauzon)

Teacher

569

rwu@pvnccdsb.on.ca