Students‎ > ‎

Student Administrative Council

Student Council Constitution

St. Stephen Student Cabinet 2018-2019 Nomination Package Due by June 4, 2018 by 2:30 PM

Student Administrative Council (SAC)

Students elect a new Student Administrative Council each school year. The role of the Student Administrative Council is to:

  • Foster co-operation and understanding within a Catholic setting;
  • Build school spirit;
  • Promote a positive and enjoyable school environment;
  • Encourage student and staff participation in all aspects of school life;
  • Provide an active forum for all students for both academic and social concerns; and
  • Provide a means for students to gain leadership experience.

The S.A.C. accomplishes this by organizing and sponsoring student activities such as spirit weeks, school dances, theme days, lunch-time activities and other events. S.A.C. also represents the student body and their concerns to the staff and administration of St. Stephen.

2017-2018 Student Cabinet

Co-Prime Ministers

Arnelle Douglas & LeShaun Bernett

Minister of Records

Madi Fuller

Minister of Finance

Aryanna Valenzuela

Ministers of Social Affairs

Torie Kunath & Kailey Tinline

Minister of Communications

Noemie Gagnon

Minister of Social Justice & Multiculturalism


Minister of the Arts

Emma Douglas

Ministers of Athletics

Nicole Harrington & Chris Tidy

Ministers of Grade 10 Affairs

Bhawani Persaud

Elizabeth Arbour

Minister of the Environment


Minister of Graduate Affairs

Alyssa Bean

Student Liaisons

Katrina Kraemer - Grade 12

Blake Power - Grade 11

Senate Member

Rachel Aydalla

Carlos Berry

Amelia Eprile

Liam Mullins

Quaid Reynolds